With reference to the Advertisement No.1/2015 dated 19/04/2015, the following persons have been appointed:

S. No.	Name of the Person	Category	Department/Discipline	Pay in the Pay Band PB-3
01	Mr. Nitanshu Chauhan	Open	Electronics Engineering	₹17,060/-
02	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	OBC	Electronics Engineering	₹17,060/-
03	Mr. Nitesh Kumar	Open	Electrical Engineering	₹17,060/-
04	Ms. Jyoti Kumari	OBC	Electrical Engineering	₹17,060/-
05	Mr. Rohit Kumar	OBC	Electrical Engineering	₹17,060/-
06	Mr. Gautam Kumar	Open	Mechanical Engineering	₹17,060/-
07	Mr. Avinash Sharan	OBC	Mechanical Engineering	₹17,060/-
08	Mr. Tapan Kumar	Open	Mechanical Engineering	₹17,060/-
09	Mr. Mohnish	Open	Civil Engineering	₹17,060/-
10	Mr. Abhinav Kumar	Open	Civil Engineering	₹17,060/-
Appointed from waitlist				
11	Ms. Jigyasha Sharma	Open	Electrical Engineering	₹17,060/-
12	Mr. Prashant Tiwari	Open	Electronics Engineering	₹17,060/-
13	Mohd. Imran Khan	Open	Electronics Engineering	₹17,060/-

Sd/-Director